Jesus Blogging … Faking It

An audio version of Jesus Tweeting with prayer

http://jesusblogging.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-27T11_59_27-08_00

 It’s hard to describe how alone I feel, Jesus, and how hard it is to approach You right now. It takes all my strength to pray, and it seems to go nowhere. When I try to talk to You, it feels insincere, like I’m faking it. Am I?

Beloved of My heart, you asked to know Me better. This is the suffering side of My humanity that you feel. Everything I experienced in My earthly life is still present. Time is of no consequence. Bear with this for now. Soon, you will have your consolation.

Leave a Reply

