Jesus Blogging … Your Resolve

An audio version of Jesus Tweeting with prayer

http://jesusblogging.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-01T17_19_38-08_00

Why do you let me struggle over and over again with my fears. Couldn’t You just take them away without all this effort?

Much is accomplished by your effort. First, I am testing your resolve: How much do you want to be free of this fear? Also, you are a physical and spiritual being. I wisely allow you to work out your salvation in your body to help you grow in spiritual strength. When I see that you reach a certain point, I finish what you were unable to do because of weakness.

Leave a Reply

