Jesus Blogging … Panicking

Jesus Tweeting with prayer by Anne Rose © 2015

Audio version temporarily suspended.

When you try to handle things on your own, many times you make a big deal out of them, panicking because you feel you cannot control them. If you immediately give these things to Me, you will be much more at peace, able to share this new life I have called you to.

I do tend to panic, don’t I? It’s just that all my life I have felt swallowed up by disturbing situations. This is going to take some time for me to learn this new way of Yours.

One thought on “Jesus Blogging … Panicking

  1. you have touched me. Thank you for your words of grace. Hey I am making a Christian project for YOUTUBE, with my friends, we r raising money for charity(starting this summer). Um for more info please go to my blog. ITs the one that’s say big announcement . Hope to talk soon. From ur friend Brandon. Also need followers and support.

Leave a Reply

