Jesus Blogging … Heaven on Earth

My child, why do you get so down on yourself? I love you very much! And if the circumstances of your life seem to demonstrate otherwise, then come to My heart to discover the truth. The ways of My kingdom are entirely opposite the ways of the world. What looks like ruin on earth is seen as an opportunity of triumph in the heavenly spheres. Live heaven on earth!

If I follow my feelings, which are overwhelming right now, I think I’m the lowest of creatures with hardly the heart to look up. I need You to pull me out of this pit I’m in.

Leave a Reply

