Jesus Blogging … Thanks

An audio version of Jesus Tweeting with prayer by Anne Rose © 2015

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-vide8VrH9TU3R2Z1RWcXB5dGs&authuser=0

Do you realize that by giving thanks you can open the heavens to countless blessings? Why spend your life looking at the negative side of things? That can be an unending source of misery for you. I’ve come to set you free from all of that. But you must cooperate with My grace. Decide that you want to live a life of joyful thanksgiving and then ask Me to help you. Even if you seem to fail, because of your good will, I will see to it that you succeed in doing what I ask.

I’m thinking that I’ll begin by thanking You for the negatives in my life. They seem to be uppermost in my mind lately. Thank you for my busted foot. Thank you that I can’t clean my house or drive my car. How’s that for a start?

Leave a Reply

