Jesus Blogging … Smile

An audio version of Jesus Tweeting with prayer by Anne Rose © 2015

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-vide8VrH9TWEFXOFBWMFd1cGs&authuser=0

Thanking You for the negatives I experience has changed something in me. I actually feel freer and happier. It’s like throwing a party for losing my best friend. The absurdity of it turns my pain into laughter. How do You explain that?

This is how My kingdom works. As God, I think differently than you do. When you act as if you live in heaven with Me, you automatically feel the love, joy and peace that is natural there. Keep smiling through all your trials.

Leave a Reply

