Jesus Blogging … The Peacemaker

Jesus Blogging … The Peacemaker

I’m delighted when My children get along. You might shy away from associating with others who are different from you. I consider it a miracle of My love when I can give you such affection for each other that you hardly notice your differences—not that you should compromise the truth, but that you can look out for each other as your other selves. Seem impossible? You cannot do it without Me.

If I didn’t have You by my side I could never do it. I get too wrapped up in the glaring differences I see. You be the peacemaker.

Leave a Reply

