Jesus Blogging … Something New

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

I am about to do something new in your life. I am a God of surprises, always creating new ways to get your attention to make you love Me. How is it that you do not listen? Think about it, I, your Creator, beg you, a mere creature, for your love. Am I not the most humble, most gentle and generous suitor you can imagine? So I repeat with ardent pleas, give Me your love!

Jesus, You break my heart. I want to love you for everyone! If only they knew of Your longing. I’ll tell whoever will listen.

Leave a Reply

