Jesus Blogging … The Greatest Gift

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

To live in My Will is the greatest gift I can give you. What do I mean by living in it? Simply stated, it is inviting My very essense to take up residence within you to carry out all the actions of your daily life. It is allowing the full power of My humanity and divinity to reign within you in a spectacular way. It is living in heaven while still living on earth. If you ask for this grace, your life will never be the same.

I want it.

Leave a Reply

