Jesus Blogging … Come Away

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

Do not become disgruntled by your life’s circumstances—poor health, lack of money and challenging relationships. If you pay attention to these things, you will miss the best that I have to give you. Don’t you see that these are little traps that keep you from entering into the new life of freedom I have for you? There is so much more, My little one. Come away from it all so that I can restore you.

I will gladly do that. Sometimes I just feel punch drunk. If it isn’t one thing it’s another coming at me so fast I want to scream. I need You, Jesus, more than ever.

Leave a Reply

