Jesus Blogging … A Speck of Dust

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

In comparison to creation, you are a speck of dust that would hardly be noticed. But I notice you! In fact, I have turned My entire attention to you. This is through no merit of your own. It’s simply because I love you. And I’m irresistibly drawn to you precisely because of your littleness, your utter helplessness and your dependence upon Me. Be encouraged. You are greatly loved!

How can I begin to love You back, since I’m nothing and You’re so great? I’ll have to be a thief and steal Your heart so I can love You with Your very own love.

Leave a Reply

