Jesus Blogging … Like a Thousand Suns

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

My child, you are more precious to Me than all the diamonds that could ever exist. Rough and unpolished, I keep you hidden so as to have you to Myself. You do not realize your inner beauty, for I keep this concealed. You will be amazed at the work I am doing, making you shine like a thousand suns, one more beautiful than the other, all to My glory.

I can easily see the rough and unpolished part. This becomes more apparent each day that I live, for I seem to be getting worse instead of better. Keep polishing!

Leave a Reply

