Jesus Blogging … Breathe

Click here for the Jesus Blogging Audio Version

Dear child, breathe in My love. Don’t underestimate the power of this simple act. The breath of My Spirit brought you to life. And you can enter into Me and repeat this act over and over again to receive an immense outpouring of graces for your soul … Breathe.

It’s easy to pass over something so ordinary. Why am I so dense about these things? Much of the time I fail to see the divine opportunities that are right before my eyes. Wake me up.

Leave a Reply

