Jesus Blogging … My Broken Down Washing Machine

Click here for audio version

As the light in you increases, so will the detachment from your physical surroundings be more pronounced. You will find yourself becoming more absorbed in Me and less aware of what is going on around you. Don’t let this disturb you. What you will be lacking in earthly skills I will take care of myself. Always trust Me, little one.

I’m seeing this more and more. You know how I struggled the other day to pray while my mind tried to wrap itself around the clothes in my broken down washing machine. After a while, it got easier to sit with You and forget about my dirty clothes. You must have smiled when I prayed a little prayer over the control panel and it instantly lit up.  

You first and everything else falls into place.

Leave a Reply

