Jesus Blogging … This Is Normal

Click here for audio version

Don’t be surprised by my closeness with you. This is normal for one who wishes to live in my kingdom. Why would we not speak intimately with one another? Would a loving father stay distant from his child? Or a lover stay apart from his beloved? Let us go on in this way as encouragement to all of my beloved children. Let them see how much I love them.

My temptation would be to think that I’m making this up. But there have been too many confirmations, too many so-called coincidences for this to come from me. I believe that You are very real and very present—which is why I have the courage to send this out.

Leave a Reply

