Jesus Blogging … A Great Grace

Click here for audio version

Jesus, I understand what Peter meant when he said that You should leave him because of his sinfulness. My selfishness is screaming at me. How can You love me?

I see all of you all of the time. This in no way lessens my love for you. On the contrary, your misery draws Me to you most powerfully. It is a great grace for you to see what you see. My love is more appreciated when you realize that you don’t deserve it. Be at peace my child.

Leave a Reply

