Jesus Blogging … Out Of Touch

Click here for audio version

Sometimes I get after myself for becoming less aware of what’s going on around me. I wonder if I’m becoming more and more out of touch.

You’re looking at this from a purely human point of view. What I’m doing in you is more than that. It is a divine work. So instead of busying yourself so much with all that is earthly, you’re now tending more and more to me. And because of this, I’m looking after you and everything that concerns you. Isn’t this much better than constantly worrying and trying to control every aspect of your life?

 

Leave a Reply

