Jesus Blogging … Don’t Be Disturbed

Click here for audio version

Don’t be disturbed by what you see happening around you. This is the beginning of a profound change, a new movement of grace that I’m bringing about in the world. Stay with Me and you’ll see the most beautiful conquests of my love. You have nothing to fear, little one.

The more I let go of having to call the shots, the more secure I feel. I actually feel happy to know that I’m nothing and that You’re all I have. I’m not letting You out of my sight.

Leave a Reply

