Jesus Blogging … Letdown

Click here for audio version

So you have a feeling of letdown, which is natural. But there is more to it than that. If you unite your small pains to those I suffered, you’ll tap into a whole new dimension, that of life with Me—human and divine. Believe Me, it’s worth your effort to die these little deaths. Through them, you’ll find yourself growing more and more into my likeness. This will make you very happy.

I’m not quite to the happy stage yet. I have a hard time understanding what You’re saying, no less practicing it. So I’ll need lots of help, which I know You’ll give me because You’re so good. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Leave a Reply

