Jesus Blogging … Where the Rubber Meets the Road

Click here for audio version

When a difficult trial comes along, you’re tempted to take things into your own hands. You think that it’s beyond my capability to adequately address the unique circumstances you find yourself in. You’re greatly mistaken. Let go and give it to Me.

This is where the rubber meets the road. I try to picture a remedy and my hope plummets. I definitely have to make an act of the will and stick to it no matter what. This seems to be the only way I can beat my lack of faith … Sorry I don’t trust You more.

Leave a Reply

