Jesus Blogging … An Invisible Thread

Click here for audio version

To let everything go, to trust in the way you want me to in this particular situation—I can’t describe how beyond me this is. I can’t see it. I certainly can’t feel it in me as a possibility. Oh, sure, I believe You can do all things. But a whiny little voice inside me says it isn’t going to happen … So I’m hanging on by an invisible thread.

Hang on with everything you’ve got! This tight wire you are on will take you across the chasm to a wide open space where you will be freer than ever before. Don’t look down! Keep your eyes on Me.

Leave a Reply

